WASHOEDEMS

The Democratic Party of Washoe County is proud to support the following Democratic candidates for the 2024 General Election

FEDERAL

President Kamala Harris

Vice President Tim Walz

U.S. Senate Jacky Rosen (I)

NEVADA STATE SENATE

District 15 Angie Taylor

NEVADA STATE ASSEMBLY

District 24 Erica Roth

District 25 Selena La Rue Hatch (I)

District 27 Heather Goulding

District 30 Natha Anderson (I)

District 32 Arnold Thomas

District 40 Katherine Ramsey

WASHOE COUNTY COMMISSION

District 1 Alexis Hill

WASHOE COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD OF TRUSTEES

District G Perry Rosenstein

RENO CITY COUNCIL

Ward 1 Frank Perez

Ward 3 Miguel Martinez (I)
Ward 5 Devon Reese (I)

Ward 6 Brandi Anderson

SPARKS CITY COUNCIL

Ward 3 Brad Fitch

Ward 5 Joe Rodriguez

RENO JUSTICE COURT JUSTICE OF THE PEACE

Department 1 Jennifer Richards

VOTE EARLY

Vote By Mail or Drop Off

Only ACTIVE registered voters will be mailed a ballot. However, inactive voters may still vote IN

PERSON!

Ballots must be postmarked on or before Election Day to be counted.

SIGN YOUR BALLOT ENVELOPE TO MAKE SURE YOUR VOTE IS COUNTED!

Early Vote in Person

Saturday, Oct 19 – Friday, Nov 1 Vote at any Washoe County Vote Center

> ELECTION DAY Tuesday, November 5 7:00am – 7:00pm

Check Your Voter Registration or Track Your Ballot at IWillVote.com/NV

Washoe County Registrar

775-328-3670

Voter Protection Hotline

775-574-8683

WashoeDEMS

775-323-8683

info@washoedems.org