Our Supporters

Affinity Partners

The WashoeDEMS Affinity Partners are organizations and individuals who generously provide critical financial support toward the WashoeDEMS’ mission of electing Democrats in national, state, and local elections in Washoe County.
Our Affinity Partners:

  • Share the values and principles of the Democratic Party of Washoe County
  • Want to see a strong, healthy, and highly effective local party
  • Want to assist in the organizing groundwork that it takes to elect candidates to local, state, and federal office.

There are five levels to the Affinity Partner Program. WashoeDEMS thanks all our donors for their financial support.

Affinity Partners



Operating Engineers Local 3    

Operating Engineers Local 3 Logo



Laborers’ International Union of North America Local 169 LiUNA Local 169 logo
Senator Catherine Cortez Masto’s LPAC – All for Our Country
Senator Rosen’s PAC – Smart Solutions for the Silver State Our Donors
Treasurer Zach Conine’s PAC – Let’s Get to Work Nevada



Northern Nevada Central Labor Council Northern Nevada Central Labor Council Logo
 Teamsters Union Local 533 Teamsters Logo
Reno Firefighters IAFF Local 731 Our Donors



Devon Reese
Chris Wicker
Julia Ratti
Teresa Benitez-Thompson

    For more information on our Affinity Partner program or to become an Affinity Partner, contact Carissa Snedeker at Chair@WashoeDEMS.org

    Become one of our Sustaining Donors!

    Our grassroots donors are a crucial part of our organization!

    Washoe County continues to the swingiest county in the swingiest state and there is so much at stake. Join the fight today by donating to the WashoeDEMS, where we work every day to elect Democrats up and down the ballot.
    Help us gear up for 2024 as well as keep our office open for our candidates and our teams!

    CLICK HERE to set up your monthly contribution

    If you prefer to send a check, please make it payable to:
    “Democratic Party of Washoe County” and mail it to
    1465 Terminal Way Suite 1, Reno, NV 89502

    Thank you!

    Our Sustaining Donors

    • Michealangelo Aranda
    • Bob Blackstock
    • Gaia Brown & Lloyd Rogers
    • Anne Buckley
    • Joe Chiaretti
    • Jennifer Cochran
    • Cecilia & Dennis Colling
    • Bruce Comer
    • Mary DeLaMare
    • Katie & Larry Dwyer
    • Mary Ann Gaebe
    • Eric Gerken
    • Jan & Michael Gilbert
    • Diana Glomb Rogan
    • Chris Henshaw
    • Alexis Hill
    • Ellen & Tom Komadina
    • Nancyann Leeder



    • Sarah Mahler
    • Paul McClintock
    • Chris Mixson
    • Tina Nappe
    • John Osborne
    • Jim Pagliarini
    • Kathy Peltier
    • Daniel Perez
    • Pam Roberts
    • Jack Schroeder & Lyndi Cooper-Schroeder
    • Karen Shimamoto
    • Jo Simpson
    • Carissa Snedeker
    • Brad Snedeker
    • Travis Souza
    • Nancy Thompson
    • Erika Wesnousky
    • Chris Wood
    • Margaret Zuccarini


    If you wish to be included on Our Sustaining Donor list, please reach out to chair@washoedems.org. We are deeply grateful to everyone who supports the WashoeDEMS!